JOIN ON FACEBOOK

facebookicon

Melissa Hill

mhilllnew

Welcome to the official website of Melissa Hill.

A USA Today and international No 1 bestseller, she is the author of 15 novels - one of which is currently in development as a Hollywood feature film, and another A GIFT TO REMEMBER, due for release as a Hallmark original movie in November 2017.

Her brand new novel, KEEP YOU SAFE is out now. (HarperCollins).

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Good mother or bad ... who decides?

Widowed nurse Kate and mummy blogger Madeleine couldn't be more different in their approaches to parenting.

Kate knows her husband's death has made her more protective of her daughter, but she's not going to apologise for it.

Madeleine feels there's no such thing as a perfect mother and while her parenting style may be controversial - particularly her decision not to vaccinate her kids - she knows everyone's just doing their best.

But when Madeleine makes a fateful decision that upends her own family, and has devastating consequences for Kate, suddenly the world is lining up to vilify her. Now she must defend every parenting choice she's ever made...

Why is she accused of being a terrible mother when all she did was try to keep her children safe?

 

"Guaranteed to kick-start book club debates." GOOD HOUSEKEEPING

Hill has her finger on the vaccination zeitgeist, offering savvy and well-researched points on a touchy subject. Fans of Meg Wolitzer and Emily Giffin will devour this introspective and enlightening novel.”  BOOKLIST

"With a creative balance of fact and fiction, Hill engages readers in a suspenseful page-turner that is impossible to put down." ROMANTIC TIMES.

"Hill writes with authority about a subject that is controversial and without much grey area. A riveting read.'" RTE CULTURE.

 

 

 

KYSUS Keep You SafeUK